Where is Nia Long?

October 27, 2011 at 11:37 am

Where did she go? I caught two minutes of The Best Man the other day. Girl, where did you go? Are you all right? Should we start looking for her? I guess I could just check IMDB or something.

Entry filed under: Random Bits.

Runs with Poop -0.4


About This Lady

I am a writer who has lived in DC, Los Angeles and Chicago. In the morning, I write novels. During the day, I write ads, brochures, websites and blogs. At night, I don't do any writing because that's too much writing.

Trying to be Auntie Mame but right now I feel more like Liz Lemon in execution. It's a process, people.

I have a food/fiction blog called Some Kitchen Stories.

Twitter

My Brother is Awesome

Set an Example

BlogWithIntegrity.com

