Love, Baby No. 3

June 6, 2011 at 2:11 pm

Happy birthday, Dad!

Entry filed under: Love Ya.

Marilyn For My Girls


About This Lady

I am a writer who has lived in DC, Los Angeles and Chicago. In the morning, I write novels. During the day, I write ads, brochures, websites and blogs. At night, I don't do any writing because that's too much writing.

Trying to be Auntie Mame but right now I feel more like Liz Lemon in execution. It's a process, people.

I have a food/fiction blog called Some Kitchen Stories.

Twitter

  • RT @Jessica_StClair: Well, now I’m crying. @fuggirls thank you for writing such a touching and true post about best friendship...we love yo… 2 days ago
  • At this point I feel like the FBI should just start tracking sexual predators by whether or not they own a robe. 2 days ago
  • “I swear to God, if I find out Frank Oz has had his hands anywhere except in a muppet, I’m going to be pissed.” - my brother 2 days ago
  • "My hope is that a six-month sabbatical will give me the opportunity to start taking better care of myself, to rech… twitter.com/i/web/status/9… 3 days ago
  • This is fucking heartless & heartbreaking. // When Unpaid Student Loan Bills Mean You Can No Longer Work nyti.ms/2jCLtxC 3 days ago

My Brother is Awesome

Set an Example

BlogWithIntegrity.com

