Apropros of nothing

November 17, 2010 at 1:42 pm Leave a comment

Is this not the most beautiful thing you’ve ever seen?

Katie Quinn Davies

If I were a photographer of food stuffs, What Katie Ate would make me just throw up my hands and stop trying. NOPE. DONE. NO THANK YOU. Some works inspire, some are just so extraordinary that they make you feel like you’ll truly never see better. Or do better yourself. I’ll just go train monkeys now or something. And now I need to go buy Nutella. Thanks a lot, Katie.

Entry filed under: Delicious.

“This is not Thanksgiving.” 2010: One Word

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About This Lady

I am a writer who has lived in DC, Los Angeles and Chicago. In the morning, I write novels. During the day, I write ads, brochures, websites and blogs. At night, I don't do any writing because that's too much writing.

Trying to be Auntie Mame but right now I feel more like Liz Lemon in execution. It's a process, people.

I have a food/fiction blog called Some Kitchen Stories.

My Brother is Awesome

Set an Example

BlogWithIntegrity.com