OK Go, Animal, Ira Glass, Zach Galifianakis, Floyd Pepper.

June 24, 2010 at 2:15 pm Leave a comment

This is the best thing that has ever happened to me. THE BEST THING.

Entry filed under: Random Bits.

We all need to calm down now… California

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About This Lady

I am a writer who has lived in DC, Los Angeles and Chicago. In the morning, I write novels. During the day, I write ads, brochures, websites and blogs. At night, I don't do any writing because that's too much writing.

Trying to be Auntie Mame but right now I feel more like Liz Lemon in execution. It's a process, people.

I have a food/fiction blog called Some Kitchen Stories.

Twitter

My Brother is Awesome

Set an Example

BlogWithIntegrity.com

